Imagine the Possibilities

PLA 2018 Conference Program Subcommittee

The PLA 2018 Conference Program Subcommittee is a critical part of conference planning. Among many things, this hard-working group reviews and approves the educational line-up. This two-year committee includes:

Chair: Aurora Martinez, Morley Library, Painesville, Ohio

Jonelle Prether Darr
Anastasia Diamond-Ortiz, Lorain (Ohio) Public Library System
Toby Greenwalt, Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh (Pa.)
Martha M. Hutzel, Central Rappahannock Regional Library, Fredericksburg, Va.
Theresa A. Jehlik, Omaha (Neb.) Public Library
Michelle M. Jeske, Denver (Colo.) Public Library
Joy Kim, Pierce County Library System, Tacoma, Wash.
Kevin A. R. King, Kalamazoo (Mich.) Public Library
Kimberly Bray Knight, DC Public Library, Palisades Branch, Washington, D.C.
Robin Lesher, Dauphin County Library System, Harrisburg, Pa.
Juliane Morian, Clinton-Macomb Public Library, Clinton Township, Mich.